PARTNERS

Our Certified Partners

Below you can browse through our list of specialized builders, contractors, designers and architects that have, through the years, applied our building system. They have the technical and business background to help you on your project, choose the closest to you or contact us directly to recommend one for you.

CERTIFIED BUILDERS

HUTTER – PIONEER

Region: East Coast
Multifamily, Commercial & Residential
Geoff Evancic, COO
Massachusetts, New York
978-516-4200 (o)
978-397-4453 (m)
Geoff@pcdcbuild.com
www.hutter-pioneer.com

3-D PANEL ENTERPRISES

Region: California, Arizona
Commercial, Residential, Multifamily
Rod Murphy, Owner/Builder
Palm Desert, California
760-298-7727 (o)
760-578-9853 (m)
rod@3dpanelenterprises.com

HIGHPOINT BUILDERS

Region: San Diego & Hawaii
Build/Design firm with 20 years experience in commercial, hospitality and residential construction.
Mike Perez, President
760-473-0145 (o)
hpbmike@gmail.com
www.highpointbuildersinc.com

BLUE HERON CUSTOM BUILDERS

Region: Northern California
Residential, Multifamily, Commercial
Dennis C. Hinrichs, Designer/Builder
Santa Rosa, CA Lakeport, CA
(916) 769-6445 (c)
Dennischinrichs@yahoo.com
www.NorCal3dPanel.com

B. JAEGER, INC.

Region: Carmel, California
Luxury custom homebuilder in Northern California.
Bryan Jaeger, President
831-320-7776 (o)
bjaegerinc@gmail.com
www.bjaegerinc.com

TRIDIPANEL CONSTRUCTION

Region: Mexico
Residential & Multifamily
Ed Moore, Owner/Builder
CABO SAN LUCAS, BCS (MEXICO)
619-793-4768 (office US)
143 3122 (office MEX)
624-147-5177 (m)
edm@tridipanelconstruction.com
www.tridipanelconstruction.com

ISLAND BUILDERS HAWAII

Region: Hawaii
Commercial, Residential, Multifamily
Shaun Hobbeheydar , Owner/Builder
808-937-4448 (o)
shaun@tridipanelhawaii.com

PRESTIGE HOMES

Region: Mexico
Multifamily, Commercial & Residential
Philip K. Orr, Director
CABO SAN LUCAS, BCS (MEXICO)
624-105-9668 (office MEX)
619-534-8713 (office USA)
624-151-5560 (m)
phil@prestigeloscabos.com
www.prestigeloscabos.com/

PLATINUM TOUCH INDUSTRIES

Region: Chicago, Illinois
Commercial and Residential builder. PTI has RSG 3-D Panel Showroom in Des Plaines, Ill.
Vince Gendusa, President
773-775-9988 (o)
vince@pti-llc.net
www.pti-llc.net

ROEDEL CONSTRUCTION

Region: Idaho
Residential and Commercial construction throughout the mountain region.
Mike Roedel, Managing Partner
208-757-2121 (o)
Roedel3@msn.com

HADRIAN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

Region: Southern California
Residential, Commercial
Rod Hadrian, Owner
Vista, California
760-822-9875 (o)
panel@tridipanel.com
tridipanel.com

SNYDER CONSTRUCTION, INC

Region: Northern California
Residential
Olin Cohan / Tom Snyder, Owners
Sebastopol, California
707-829-3060 (o)
olin@snyderconstructioninc.com
www.snyderconstructioninc.com

ALCABO CONSTRUCCIONES

Region: Mexico
Residential & Multifamily
Ing. Francisco Hernandez, Director General
CABO SAN LUCAS, BCS (MEXICO)
011+52 (624) 173 13 68 (office MEX)
1+52 1 (624) 151 5442 (m)
oficina@alcabo.com

ARCHITECTS/ENGINEERS

PATEL ARCHITECTURE, INC

Region: US, International
Commercial, Residential, Designed Communities
Narendra Patel, AIA
Rancho Mirage, CA
Bejing, China
760-776-5031 (o)
np@patelarchitecture.com

GERNER, KRONICK & VALCARCEL, ARCHITECTS

Region: US, International
Multifamily, Commercial, Residential
Randolph Gerner, AIA
New York, N.Y
212-679-6362 (o)
contact@gkvarchitects.com
www.gkvarchitects.com

NOA DESIGN + CONSTRUCTION

Region: California
Residential, Commercial
Casey Ramirez
San Francisco, California
415-604-4587 (o)
cramirez@noadesignbuild.com
www.noadesignbuild.com

INTEGRATED DESIGN ENGINEERING

Region: Fresno, CA
Multifamily, Residential
Aloysius ‘Luke’ Gunnewegh, PE
Sacramento, California
559-960-9740 (o)
idefresno@comcast.netm

BILL TAYLOR

Region: Arizona
Residential, Multifamily
Bill Taylor, AIA
Tucson, Arizona
520-792-9544 (o)
bta@taylordesignbuild.com
www.hutter-pioneer.com

PVE, LLC

Region: US, National
Structural, Civil, Environmental Engineering
Seweckly, PA
Steve Lumpp, P.E.
slumpp@pve-llc.com
Jameson Morse, P.E.
jmorse@pve-llc.com
724-444-1000 (o)
http://www.pve-llc.com/

SALES OFFICES

RSG 3-D TEXAS

Region: Texas
Residential, Multifamily
Robert Eckels, Owner
Houston, Texas
713-416-0000 (o)
robert@eckels.us
www.rsg3dtexas.com

RSG 3-D MIDWEST

Region: North Dakota, Minnesota, Illinois
Multifamily, Commercial & Residential
James Lancaster, Owner
Fargo, N.D.
701-866-6002 (o)
jhl@rsg.com
www.rsg3dmidwest.com