RSG 3-D PROFESSIONALS

RSG 3-D PROFESSIONALS

Below is a listing of current Builders, Architects, and Structural Engineers dedicated to the RSG 3-D Building System. Each has the technical background to assure successful and stress-free projects. We are adding more professionals each week so please call the company for updates. If you are a builder, architect or SE interested to learn RSG 3-D, please call as we offer the industry’s best training program.

BUILDERS

GATEWAY BUILDERS INC

Region: California – Northern
Custom Homes, Commercial
Matt Watson
SANTA ROSA, CA
707-480-8734
matt@gateway.builders
www.gateway.builders

PRESTIGE HOMES LOS CABOS

Region: Mexico
Multifamily, Commercial & Residential
Philip K. Orr
CABO SAN LUCAS, BCS (MEXICO)
624-105-9668 (office MEX)
619-534-8713 (office USA)
624-151-5560 (m)
phil@prestigeloscabos.com
www.prestigeloscabos.com

JAEGER CONSTRUCTION

Region: California – Northern / Carmel
Custom Homes
Bryan Jaeger, Chris Jaeger
CARMEL VALLEY, CA
831-320-7776
bjaegerinc@gmail.com
www.bjaegerinc.com

CRC Builders, Inc

Region: California – Northern & Southern 
Custom Homes, Commercial  & Industrial
Jim Pitcher 
FAIRFIELD, CA
707-421-8924  (O)
707-580-5541 (M)
Jim.Pitcher@Crcbuildersinc.com
www.Crcbuildersinc.com

EVERLASTING HOMES GROUP, INC

Region: Texas – Houston
Custom Homes, Commercial
Franck Boursier
HOUSTON, TX
866-559-7456
info@everlastinghomesgroup.com
www.everlastinghomesgroup.com

PRESTIGE HOMES & REMODEL

Region: California – Northern / Santa Rosa
Custom Homes
Ozzie Osvath
SANTA ROSA, CA
775-742-0360
oz@prestigehomes.build
www.prestigehomes.build

HIGHPOINT BUILDERS

Region: California – Southern
Mike Perez
SAN DIEGO, CA
760-473-0145 (o)
hpbmike@gmail.com
www.highpointbuildersinc.com

EURO-CAL CONSTRUCTION, INC

Region: California
Custom Homes, Commercial
Stuart Timons
Garden Grove, CA
949-678-3754
stuart@eurocal.com
www.eurocal.com

STOKER CONSTRUCTION, INC

Region: Carlifornia – Southern
Custom Homes, Commercial
Clint Stoker
Palm Desert, CA
760-365-8691
clint@stokerinc.com
www.stokerinc.com

BRENTWOOD BUILDERS, INC

Region: Brentwood, Tennessee
Custom Homes
Tyke Johnson
615-776-4143
brentwoodbuilderss@comcast.net
www.brentwoodbuildersinc.com

ALBUILD CONSTRUCTION, INC

Region: Resin, Colorado
Custom Homes, Commercial
Gilbert Maynard
Grand Junction, Co
970-241-6782
gilbertmaynard@gmail.com
www.allbuild.construction

UNIK HOMES, INC

Region: California
Custom Homes
Tom Cao
Palo Alto, Ca
650-240-8483
tom@unikhomes.com
www.unikhomes.com

PANGEA BUILDERS, INC

Region: California – Southern
Custom – OffGrid Homes
Jonah Reynolds
South Monica, CA
818-925-4252
info@pangeabuilders.com

BLUE HERON CONSTRUCTION

Region: California – Northern / Clearlake
Custom Homes
Dennis Hinrichs
LAKESIDE , CA
916-769-6445
dennischinrichs@yahoo.com
www.norcal3dpanel.com

FORGE PARTNERS

Region: COLORADO, California, Texas
Commercial, Industrial, Residential
Jeb Boshart
Denver, Co
303-437-1831
jeb@f-pco.com
www.f-pco.com

3-D SMART STRUCTURES

Region: US Virgin Islands
Homes, Commercial
Jim Bolton
RENO, NV
775-742-0360
floatingupright@charter.net

GOODWILL BUILDERS

Region: Missouri
Homes, Commercial
Will Perkins, Justice Perkins
JOPLIN, MO
417-434 3325
justice@goodwillbuilders.com
www.goodwillbuilders.com

HOUSE OF STAINLESS, S.A. DE C.V.

Region: Mexico – Baja, Cabo San Lucas
Custom Homes, Commercial
Tim Yarborough
LORETO BCS, MX
52 613-135-1533
tim@wefab.com
www.wefab.com

PLATINUM TOUCH INDUSTRIES LLC

Region: Illinois – Chicago
Custom Homes, Commercial
Vince Gendusa
DES PLAINES, IL
773-775-9988
vince@pti-llc.net
www.pti-llc.net

T.A. FORSBERG, INC.

Region: Michigan
Multifamily, Homes, Commercial
Brent Forsberg, Brindley Byrd
LANSING, MI
517-203-9180
brent@taforsberg.com
brindley@taforsberg.com
www.lansingrealestate.com

CORRY BUILDERS

Region: North Carolina
Homes, Commercial
Chris Corry, Jared Corry
GREENSBORO, NC
336-404-2642
chrisjoco@yahoo.com

ROEDEL CONSTRUCTION

Region: Idaho
Custom Homes, Commercial
Mike Roedel
IDAHO, ID
208-757-2121
Roedel132msn.com

ALCAN CONTRACTING LLC

Region: Texas – Laredo
Multifamily, Homes & Commercial
David Cantu
LAREDO, TX
956-744-7005
alcancontractingllc@gmail.com

ISLAND PLASTER

Region: Hawaii
Custom Homes, Commercial
Shaun Hobbeheydar
HILO, HI
808-937-4488
shaun@islandplaster.com
www.islandplaster.com

AB CRAFTSMAN

Region: California – Southern
Homes, Commercial
Bill White
NEWPORT BEACH, CA
949-371-1406
bill@abcraftsmen.com

3-D SISTEMAS CONSTRUCTORES

Region: Mexico – Baja, Cabo San Lucas
Custom Homes, Commercial
Ed Moore
CABO SAN LUCAS BCS, MX
52-1-6241475177
edm@tridipanelconstruction.com

FOLLOWING SEAS DEVELOPMENT

Region: Oregon
Custom Homes, Multifamily
Jim Whitney, Larry Osborne
GRANTS PASS, OR
209-495-2033
jameswhitney@hotmail.com

PINNACLE CONSTRUCTION

Region: California – Northern
Homes, Commercial
Gene Campbell
SAN JOSE, CA
408-540-6774
campbell@epicventures.com

 

EIFA-TEC

Region: Mexico
Custom Homes, Commercial
Lourdes Valdez
MONTERREY, MX
406-314-8836

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS

INTEGRATED DESIGN ENGINEERING

Region: California
Luke Gunnewegh, S.E.
WINDSOR, CA
707-608-9849
idesc@comcast.net
FRESNO, CA
559-960-9740

PVE, LLC

Region: US National, Caribbean
Structural, Civil, Environmental Engineering
SEWICKEY, PA
Steve Lumpp, P.E.
slumpp@pve-llc.com
Jameson Morse, P.E.
jmorse@pve-llc.com
724-444-1000 (o)
http://www.pve-llc.com

ASHLEY VANCE

Region: California
OAKLAND, CA
Matthew Troop
matthew@ashleyvance.com
510-473-2221
www.ashleyvance.com

PATTERSON ENGINEERING

Region: California & US National
SAN DIEGO, CA
Curtis Patterson
curtis@pattersoneng.com
858-605-0937
www.pattersoneng.com

MCCALL & YOUNG

Region: Florida
Jody Young, Jr, P.E.
SARASOTA, FL
941-993-3011
jody@mccallyoung.com
www.mccallyoung.com

EV STUDIO

Region: Colorado & US National
Jim Houlette
DENVER, CO
720-279-7367
jim@evstudio.com
www.evstudio.com

MEDLOCK ENGINEERING

Region: North Carolina
Frank Ungert
ASHEVILLE, NC
828-232-4448
fungert@medlockengr.com
www.medlockengr.com

KNAPP ASSOCIATES, INC

Region: California
Loenard Knapp
SAN BERNARDINO, CA
909-889-0115
Knappae@aol.com
www.knappassociatesinc.com

ARCHITECTS

PATEL ARCHITECTURE, INC

Region: US, International
Narendra Patel, AIA
RANCHO MIRAGE, CA
760-776-5031 (o)
np@patelarchitecture.com
www.patelarchitecture.com

HARRISON WOODFIELD ARCHITECTS

Region: California
SANTA ROSA, CA
Sara Woodfield, AIA
harwood@sonic.net
707-542-1675
www.harrisonwoodfieldarch.com

JMA ARCHITECTURE

Region: California
SANTA ROSA, CA
Jim McCalligan
jim@mccalligan.com
707-578-4625
www.mccalligan.com

UNICORPORATED ASSOCIATES

Region: California, National
Erika Stahlman
MALIBU, CA
310-591-0936
erika@unincorporatedassociates.com
unincorporatedassociates.com

TISDALE DESIGN

Region: California
PACIFICA, CA
Jodi Tisdale
jodi@tisdale.design
415-871-6361
www.tisdale.design

LANDON BONE BRAKER ARCHITECTS

Region: California, National
949-678-3754
lab4sustainable@gmail.com
www.matthewmcgrane.com

Xl DESIGN

Region: Arizona
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Thomas Pansing
tom@Xldesign.build
602-809-6116
www.Xldesign.build

HOFFMANN ARCHITECTS

Region: California-Southern
Monica Hofmanny
YUCCA VALLEY, CA
mscdinc@gmail.com
760-895-3155

SISTEMA DESIGN

Region: California
Maksim Volovik
DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA
maksim.o.volovik@gmail.com

BASSENIAN LAGONI

Region: California
Mike Rupard
NEWPORT BEACH, CA
949-630-5496
mrupard@bassenianlagoni.com
www.bassenianlagoni.com

ARCHITECTS PLUS

Region: Texas
Mario Jasso
LAREDO, TX
956-712-2222
aplusinc@stw.rr.com

SERGIO PETERSON

Region: California
Sergio Peterson
IMPERIAL, CA
760-457-6891
SFPeterson@id.com

ADV ARCHITECTS, PSC

Region: Puerto Rico
Astrid Diaz
SAN JUAN, PR
787-382-3314
arquitecta@adiaz.com
www.adiaz.com

SALES OFFICES

NORTH STAR SYNERGIES, INC

Region: Colorado – Denver
Robert August, Jason August
DENVER, CO
303-601-5841
robert@northstarsynergies.com
303-726-5990
jason@northstarsynergies.com
www.northstarsynergies.com

ROBERT ECKELS

Region: Texas – Houston
Robert Eckels
HOUSTON, TX
713-416-0000
robert@eckels.us

CONNELLY ASSOCIATES

Region: Grand Cayman
Winston Connelly
GRAND CAYMAN
345-926-0999
winstonconnelly@gmail.com

GLASSOVER & RAITZ

Region: Florida
Matt Raitz
NAPLES, FL
904-558-2167
mraitz@glassoverandraitz.com
www.glassoverandraitz.com

LANCASTER CONSULTING

Region: North Dakota
James Lancaster
FARGO, ND
701-866-6002 (o)
jimpatlanc@gmail